Hello!
I'm in a really weird mood today, I guess I'm feeling a bit rebellious.

I really want to travel, to get away from home for a short period of time. To go to my second home, London, would be absolutely lovely. I call London my second home because I've been there a lot of times and I just love the city so much, it gives me the vide that I belong there (WOW, that's sounds really fake).
I want to go to London with my two best friends; Becca and Moa, because they can only make the trip better ans make me happy no matter what. I love those guys so much. 
Anyway, back on track, the whole reason I want to go on this trip is because I'm probably going to move away from here in about 6-7 months or so because of High School. I won't see them as often as do now (daily).I mean, yes we have the internet and social websites to keep in touch but I really want a strong standing memory with them and the best memory ever would be if we traveled somewhere. 

I REALLY want to go to London with them because we would THE BEST time EVAR! We would go to the London Eye, go apeshit in Primark, go to the big mall in Sheperd's Bush (I can't remeber the name of it), buy A LOT of cosmetics in Superdrugs/Boots and go and see a musical. I really want to see Wicked, it seems so good! 
The reason I'm thinking about a trip to an other country and not another town in Sweden is because I'm graduation this summer. USUALLY when someone in our family graduates we get a gift, my brother got some money to help him pay for a trip to Spain so I want some money for a  small trip to London.

But then again, all three of us have very protective parents. And our families have things planned during the summer and sometimes plans collide. *sigh*

I know it's almost impossicle but I can still f
9/26/2012 12:27:44 am

Nice one info, thx

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Hello,
    This is where I write things.