Yes, I'm a girl and I do enjoy shopping. Not clothes, but make-up and body products.
These are some products I bought over the last 42 hours.
Picture
I originally went to Lush to get some henna for my hair, and then I started to look around in the store and bought some other stuff.

I buy my henna at Lush because it's enfused with cocoabutter which is AMAZING for you hair. It gives the hair a BEAUTIFUL shine. Also, the first time I bought henna I didn't get gloves from them but this time I got some. Curious, very curious.

Picture
I bought Ocean Salt. Ocean Salt is a facial/body scrub. I have quite oily skin and the Lush lady told me that I can use it everyday but recommended me to use it every other day.
I contains lime- and grapefriut juice, coconut oil, vodka and sea salt, so yes, it smells like vodka.

Picture
I wanted to get the Cupcake Fresh Facemask but they were out of it BUT our Lush lady said that Love Lettuce is basically the same but I wanted to try it out and she was nice enough to give me a sample!

Picture
I got another Lip Butter from The Body Shop, I got the Pink Grapefuit one because it is AMAZING!
I REALLY wanted to get the Sweet Lemon Lip Butter but i will get that one next!

Picture
I went shopping with my friend Monisha and she found a Boots in Sweden! We don't have Boots everywhere, so I was very happy because I can try some products that I've heard are good for oily skin. And the best part is that they're not expensive, at all.

Picture
I wanted to try if this is good because the Lush face masks are very expensive. Just to try it out

Picture
Am I the only one who REALLY loves Lush Times? It's pure awesome if you want to read about the current selection and what products are amazing. It helps a lot when you're a n00b

In total I spent 381:-, which is about 41 euro.
That's it for now!
mkaybai



Leave a Reply.

    Hello,
    This is where I write things.