Hello!
Today was the spexphoto shoot. I was sick but I pulled my ass together and was there anyway.Unfortunately I can't show you the actual picture BUT I can show you pictures that I and other people took with my camera.
BUT FIRST! The costumes:
Picture
My cool friend Leila was Lara Croft. She was FEAKING BAD ASS!

Picture
My good friend Moa was Super Mario, good choice if I may say so myself...

Picture
Rebeccas decided to be Katniss, awesomeness.

Picture
As I mentioned earlier I was going to be Tintin and it turned out amazing! Unfortunately I don't have any pictures of myself sooo.... that's why the old picture is there.

And yes, I do have pictures of other people in their costumes BUT I'm not 100% sure I can put it on the internet so that's why I only show you a few people.
Picture
 This is the final picture from another angle and as you can see, we're all pretty awesome!
That is it for now!
Bye!




Leave a Reply.

    Hello,
    This is where I write things.