Yes, he actually is.
Okay, not really but I added in this picture of dressed as Tintin
And speaking of this picture, want to see my yearbook?
You're welcome,
Why is there a picture of you dressed as Tintin in your yearbook?
Because on Friday February 12th we are taking a spexphoto. (Yes, I will bring my camera)
If you don't know what a spexphoto is, it's a photo that you take with your class dressed up after a certain theme and we chose "Fictional Characters". If I didn't mention this in an earlier video, I LOVED the new Tintin movie. I even saw it twice in theaters (once in London and once in Stockholm) and I have ginger hair so, IT'S FREAKING SELF-EXPLANITORY!!

Who are the other people in the photos?
They are my bff's, Moa (chicken) and Rebeeca (cow).

Differen subject, I'm dyeing my hair with henna again soon, should I make a video on how to use it? I'm going to do it anyway.

Okay, BED TIME!!



Leave a Reply.

    Hello,
    This is where I write things.